历史沿革

创新产品,服务行业五十年。

公司源起

1963年,杜凯公司成立于巴塞罗那,生产制造汽车工业用连接管。经过多年的发展,我们不断开发新产品。现在,我们的产品不仅能满足客户的各种需求,产品品质也得到了世界各个认证机构的认可。

2004年,为了更好地拓展亚洲、美洲以及南非地区的OEM业务,我们抓住机遇,在宁波建立了面积为14,000平方米的工厂。

2007年,杜凯保加利亚工厂投入运转,以保证集团在欧元区的产品供应。长久以来,杜凯一直希望能够为客户提供最优解决方案,并且成为世界一流企业。保加利亚工厂的成立,帮助我们离梦想更进一步。

2010年,凭借着4700万美元的净销售额,杜凯跻身世界三大软管制造商的行列。公司现有400多名员工,分布世界各地,组成了一支多元化的团队。感谢这支出色的团队,帮助公司设计并生产了众多品质一流的产品。正是由于分布三地,杜凯才能够贴近客户,了解其多样化的需求。

Five decades of servicing the industry with innovative products.

Company Roots
TUCAI was founded in 1963 in Barcelona, as a manufacturer of flexible connectors for the Automotive industry and over the years, business has grown in parallel with the successful development of a product that was customized to fit the ever changing needs of customers and provide the industry a quality recognized by most relevant certification organizations in the world.

As an opportunity arose to expand our business supplying Original Equipment Manufacturer customers based in Asia, North and South America, South Africa as well as US$ markets, we set up a plant of 14,000 sqmt. in Ningbo, South of Shanghai in 2004.

More recently, in 2007, new operations were started in Bulgaria to provide our group with a production facility in the Euro zone and strengthen Tucai´s position as a world leader always providing the best cost-effective solution.

With annual net sales of 47 Million US$ in 2010, TUCAI ranks among the three largest flexible connector producer in the world. The company´s world-class products are designed, engineered and manufactured by a diverse team of 400 employees in three facilities to stand close to its customers and understand their diversity.